Dreaming of Produce

Last night I had a dream that I came home from Paris to my parents house, and the kitchen had been turned into the produce section at a grocery store. I walked in, saw the bountiful amounts of fruits and vegetables, and screamed with delight. I ran over to the strawberries, grabbed a box, and did a silly ballet dance around the kitchen, strawberries in hand, with my family watching and laughing on the other side of the kitchen. 

Am I that deprived of amazing produce here in France that I have fantastical dreams about it??

Who the hell dreams about produce?! Like really.

Tagged , , ,

Tell Me What You Think...

