Prayers for Boston

I just want to share my support and my prayers for all the people of Boston. This is a terrible tragedy and my heart goes out to all who were affected. ❤

 

I am dedicating my run this morning to all runners in the Boston Marathon. Life is precious, and often cut far too short, and I hope those of us that are still blessed with life and with mobility will use this tragedy as a reminder to appreciate these gifts and take care of ourselves in any way we can. I encourage everyone to take a moment to be thankful and to join me in running today, in honor of all those affected by these events in Boston. Run, walk, crawl, whatever you are capable of, but get out there and live your life, take care of your body, and enjoy every day, because life is too short and too precious not to.

All my heart is with Boston right now.

Tagged , , , , ,

Tell Me What You Think...

