YAY

I just received such an amazing surprise. One of my friends sent me an email saying “Check out what I’m having for breakfast… You inspired me!” with this picture attached to the email:

IMG-20130412-00421

I feel so happy and honored to know that this little baby blog of mine has already inspired at least one other person to try some of the nonsense that I share with you here every day. There is nothing better than knowing that you can be some type of inspiration for another person, and that is one of the greatest personal inspirations I could ask for. Thank you, friend, for sharing that with me. And for anyone else out there that has enjoyed or benefitted from my silly words, please don’t hesitate to share with me! It’s a positive cycle… I’m inspired by you as much as I hope I can be an inspiration to you. Hearing that I’ve even just been able to positively affect someone’s breakfast is more motivation for me to keep doing what im doing, for me, and for you.

Let’s do this together. Whatever it is you are trying to gain strength in, whether its physical, mental, emotional… whatever its is, I’d love to hear about it. Send me a message or leave a comment and lets keep up this positivity cycle. FUCK YEAH.

 

Tagged , , ,

Tell Me What You Think...

